It really doesn’t suck to me right now : )

Yes, I am shit blogger as cannot manage to keep this thing up to date on a regular basis.

But, I have a really, really good reason that of course, involves a man.  The hottest man I’ve ever met in my entire life.  Truly and seriously.  So hot that I cannot keep my middle-aged paws off this guy.  So hot that I can talk to him for hours and he makes me laugh so hard, tears come to my eyes.

So frigging hot that he texted me last Saturday to basically tell me that I should put my dick back in my pants as, although he  really liked me and wanted to spend a lot of time with me, if I thought I was going to be “the boss” in this relationship, it wasn’t going to work for him and the text ended with “end of story, that’s how I fucking roll xoxoxo”.

My God, no man has ever said anything like that to me in my life.

All of the above being said,while I am having a truly great time with this man, there are moments when I find him intensely intense and I think there are many, many layers to this guy that will take a long, long time to peel back.  We have spent a ton of time together the last two weeks, so it’s good to have some space today to think about it all and how I feel about it and see this moving forward.

He is an amazing lover and talker and when he’s with you he’s totally with you, but I am not sure if that intense aspect of him is going to be something that will work for me in the long term as it can be a bit off-putting at times.

Yes, I am doing my analyzing things to death, but that’s how I roll lol!

 

 

Leave a Reply

